Tecnel Srl

Contact

Info: mail@tecnelsrl.com
Certified email: tecnel@pec.it
phone: +39 0585 25751
fax: +39 0585 254680

Naval/Mega Yacht sector:

Adriano Del Frate:
adriano.delfrate@tecnelsrl.com

Alessandro Poli:
alessandro.poli@tecnelsrl.com

Alessandro Mancini:
alessandro.mancini@tecnelsrl.com

Vincenzo Verdoliva:
vincenzo.verdoliva@tecnelsrl.com

Industrial/Off-Shore/Oil&Gas sector

Marco Del Frate:
marco.delfrate@tecnelsrl.com

Daniele Amato:
daniele.amato@tecnelsrl.com

Silvano Corradini:
silvano.corradini@tecnelsrl.com

Luciano Basteri:
luciano.basteri@tecnelsrl.com

Giuseppe Benelli:
giuseppe.benelli@tecnelsrl.com

Ennio Drago:
ennio.drago@tecnelsrl.com

Massimo Zoppi:
massimo.zoppi@tecnelsrl.com

Massimiliano Pelliccia:
massimiliano.pelliccia@tecnelsrl.com

Copyright © 2010-2016 - Rev. 1.0 - website: Danae Project